Monday, 22 September 2014

Webinar ARM AAME Essentials by ARM


New webinar by ARM Community...


Some specification;

Duration: 1 hour
Cost: FREE!
Date: September 25th 2014

This webinar will provide a great introduction to some of the content covered in the ARM Accredited MCU Engineer syllabus. The various Cortex-M products (both from the v6-M and v7-M families) are introduced as well as details of the ARM micro-controllers' programmer's model, instruction set, exception handling and the pre-defined memory model.After attending this seminar you will have a sound foundation to move on to the various learning resources listed in the ARM AAME study guide.

Scheduling;

For India and Europe
Friday September 25th, 2014
Time: 10am-11am (BST - UK)  11am-12pm (CEST)  2.30pm-3.30pm (IST)

For North America (and Europe if a later time is preferred)
Friday September 25th, 2014
Time: 10am-11am (PDT)  1pm-2pm (EDT)  6pm-7pm (BST - UK)

All references here. Join in everybody!

No comments:

Post a Comment